Trade old CDs for new ones for less than 2$

23 07 2006

I listen to most of the music I hear on Pandora or on an MP3 Player but I still think CDs sound the best and I like to keep some things on CD as a sort of extra backup. Regardless of the reason, if you have some CDs that you don’t listen to you might want to investigate http://www.lala.com. They have a huge database of folks like us who trade CDs with each other (usually just the CD itself and the album art if you want to request it.) I’ll include a list of things I have to trade there below. Drop me an email at decaturcomp@gmail.com or call 404 932-4348 if you want to discuss this or find it confusing.

Oh, and the other thing I like about this is that 20% of the $ generated go to a fund for the artists.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

